Louisa-Muscatine Falcons

Emily Brade
HR / Payroll
ebrade@lmcsd.org

Casey Cantrell
School Administration Manager (S.A.M.)
ccantrell@lmcsd.org

Charles Domer
Business Manager
cdomer@lmcsd.org

Eric Gabe
Activities Director
egabe@lmcsd.org

Lexi Goddard
Administrative Assistant/Athletic Secretary
lgoddard@lmcsd.org

Tyler Hinkhouse
Transportation Supervisor
thinkhouse@lmcsd.org

Rick Johnson
Technology Manager
rjohnson@louisa-muscatine.k12.ia.us

Kirk Kinsley
Buildings,Grounds & Transportation Director
kkinsley@lmcsd.org

Amy Lantigua
Curriculum Director
alantigua@lmcsd.org

Chris Parkhurst
Principal - Junior High/High School

Seth Singleton
Assistant Buildings,Grounds & Transportation Director/Mechanic
ssingleton@lmcsd.org

Mike Van Sickle
Superintendent
mvansickle@lmcsd.org

Aimee Wedeking
Elementary Principal
awedeking@lmcsd.org